Public Safety Awards

2017 Public Safety Awards

Congratulations to: Officer Creighton (Officer of the Year Award), Reserve Officer Buck (Conger Reserve Officer of the Year Award), and Lt. Yates (RJ Voss Management Excellence Award). Awards of Excellence were presented to: Lt. Brown, Officer Haislet, Officer Johannsen, Officer Marcotte, Officer Rea, and CSO Sam Zobel.

To learn more visit:

Public Safety Award Recipients for 2017